Foodie Fights Challenge–again!

Now that I’ve recovered from the last FoodieFights challenge and actually have a weekend where I’ll be home, I decided to throw my name in the hat for the upcoming FoodieFights challenge. And I was selected.

The ingredients: zucchini & garam masala. Garam masala is a blend of spices often used in Indian cooking. Zucchini is one of my favorite summer veggies.

The competition:

CrankyCakes

Endless Simmer

Kara Cooks

Nom! Nom! Nom! Blog

Simple Living Revolution

I’m quite excited. Yummm!

My recipe and photos will be posted Monday night. Go to the FoodieFights site Tuesday morning to vote on your favorite (me! me!). Winners will be announced Wednesday (I think).

One response to “Foodie Fights Challenge–again!

  1. Looking forward to competing with you on the foodiefights! (And tickled to be selected the first time I’ve tried to get in …)

Leave a Reply

