Gone Fishin’

Not really… Work is super crazy right now and I’m fairly certain I won’t have time to post. As it is, I’m struggling to even log my food thanks to work hours that start around 7am and end between 6pm and 10pm, depending on the day.

I’ll post if and when I can, but I’ll definitely be back by August 24th (maybe a little earlier) when things settle down. Upcoming posts:

  • Updates on my training walks
  • The hike from H-E-double hockey sticks
  • My August results: number of workouts and pounds loss
  • A recap of an amazing wedding I went to last weekend (with lots of pictures that are currently sitting on my desktop awaiting some editing and brightening).
Leave a Reply

