Dear Deanne

Please excuse the blog shout out. I realized you may be eagerly anticipating my post about your glorious central New York wedding. I promised you I’d post it by the time you were done honeymooning, yet here it is, a month later, and I still haven’t edited the beautiful but too dark photos Evan was kind enough to take.

I will post when I can do such a wonderful day justice. But here’s a tease:

102_1272

2 responses to “Dear Deanne

  1. Dear Tina,

    THANK YOU! Matt checks your blog daily for some photos of our food from the wedding. He’ll be thrilled to see that it’s coming soon. I’m so psyched!

    Thank you thank you!

    Deanne

  2. Pingback: Happiness is… « Downsized!

Leave a Reply

