Down again!

Woot!

I fully acknowledge that my WI protocol was off this morning. I changed, had a cup of coffee and ate breakfast before I realized “Crap! It’s Friday morning!” Typically, WI is earlier. Before my cup of java and breakfast sandwich skew any results.

Regardless, I was down another 1/2 pound. Hooray!

You can see some of my eats for the week here. I stayed around 1500-1650 calories all but two days in the past week, I went to the gym a measly 3 times (5 is typical for me) but two of the workouts were intense (TBC and spin). I consistently had more than the recommended 25grams of fiber, typically ate 5-8 servings of produce daily, drank at least 2 cups of green tea daily and enjoyed a 50-100 calorie serving of good-quality chocolate daily, which cut any urge to indulge outside of what my food plan was for the day.

Pretty good week!

2 responses to “Down again!

  1. weightwatchersforone

    Congrats on the loss!!! And congrats for still weighing yourself.. the deserves some credit! I probably would have skipped it- Ha!

  2. That sounds like an amazing week – keep up the great work!!

Leave a Reply

