Food Fights!!!

Woo-hoo! I entered and was selected for a new Foodie Fights challenge. This time the ingredients are: strawberries and wonton wrappers.

I signed up because I LOVE the ingredients of this challenge. Of course, my own challenge is being able to create this dish when my power will be out from 6am until 6pm both days this weekend! That’s okay–there are still plenty of hours to perfect this masterpiece.

So… stay tuned for pics and a new recipe.

2 responses to “Food Fights!!!

  1. FUN! I can’t wait to see what you create with those ingredients.

  2. I can’t wait to see what you do!!! Good luck 🙂

Leave a Reply

