Giddyup!

This is me and Evan at our friend Bethany’s wedding last night. I am 5lbs lighter than I was last week and clearly still with a little bit of energy after my practice run of the triathlon.

Details to come!

3 responses to “Giddyup!

  1. Tina,

    I’m so proud of you! You’re kicking ass! Keep up the good work. BTW, you and Evan look great.

    Deanne

  2. what a great pic!! it is so the both of you. you look fantastic, congratulations on the consistent weight loss.

  3. Pingback: Dresses and downsizing « Downsized!

Leave a Reply

