Weigh In Friday: down 3lbs

After last weekend’s vacation indulgences and the subsequent desire to eat nonstop, I thought this week would show a gain, or more likely a maintain if I was committed to the diet this week. Happy to say I was wrong!

The scale showed a 3lb loss, indicating a total loss of 20.8 lbs in 2010 and 70.8 lbs overall.

That means the 75lb mark is my next goal. I hope/expect to hit it by September 1.

6 responses to “Weigh In Friday: down 3lbs

  1. senoritagordita

    WOO WOO go tina!

  2. senoritagordita

    also, how did i not read this before: http://www.joythebaker.com/blog/

  3. Awesome! Congratulations! I’m hoping the scale shows that for me this week. 😛 I have been on a steady increase since before I left for Nova Scotia a month ago–I need to rein myself in!

  4. hit that goal, girl! You’re doing flippin-fantastic. I love to read success stories likes this. 🙂

Leave a Reply

