Another Weigh In and Bad Math

I’m not really sure where my head was during last week’s weigh-in–let’s just say none of you are gonna want me to be your accountant any time soon. I did bad math and thought I gained 3.something pounds when really it was 4.2. I’ve updated my weight log to account for it and also posted this week’s loss of 0.6lbs. Better direction, but not great. By Sunday, I’ll be ready to attack a new week with an updated plan. Back is continuing to feel incrementally better, so workouts should be better next week as well.

Leave a Reply

