He’s here!

image

On Thursday, I left work and told everyone i’d see them after the long weekend. Friday, my midwife said I still probably had another week or two before the baby arrived.

Surprisingly, later that night, my water broke, and Sunday, after more than 25 hours of labor, I delivered the deliriously gorgeous Charles (Charlie) Wyatt. 8lbs, 3oz, 20.25 inches long.

He’s typically not this peaceful but we’re in love with him.

More to this story to come…

13 responses to “He’s here!

  1. He’s so damn cute!

  2. OMG, he’s beautiful! Congratulations!

  3. Oh my goodness, Tina! He’s beautiful!!! I just want to snuggle his cute little face! So precious. I’m so happy for you guys.

  4. You are very lucky, Mama. Charlie is a wonder yo behold! Wish I was closer so I could babysit!!!! Wishing you and Evan and Charlie every happiness. xoxoxo

  5. Can I just say that I’m never one to gush over a baby? But, oh my lord! I’m a gushing over your baby Tina.

  6. He’s so adorable!!! Happy Birthday Charlie!

  7. Congratulations, Tina and Evan! He’s beautiful!

  8. I am so happy to see him! Such a cutie!

    Did I ever tell you that Wyatt is at the very top of our boys’ name list? I’m so thankful that you used it!

  9. Congratulations, he is beautiful. What a gift, enjoy every moment.

  10. Congrats and welcome to parenthood. He’s gorgeous!!

  11. I’m so happy for you! Congratulations!! Charlie is one lucky little boy to have such amazing parents.

Leave a Reply

